Be in touch with the team of JM Francoeur CranesComplete the form below to get a quick response

Here we are!

  • Address:



    Tel.:
    Fax:
  • 6155B, Lafontaine
    Montreal, Quebec
    H1N 2B8

    514.747.5700
    514.259.8939
  • Contact a team of professionals.

Our contacts list

Stéphane Francoeur
President

sfrancoeur@gruesjmf.com

Eric Francoeur
Vice-President

efrancoeur@gruesjmf.com

Pascal Francoeur
Director

pfrancoeur@gruesjmf.com

Réal Tremblay
Chief dispatcher

rtremblay@gruesjmf.com

Carl Benoît
Sales director

cbenoit@gruesjmf.com

Stéphane Labranche
Dispatcher

slabranche@gruesjmf.com

Robert Allard
Sales representative

rallard@gruesjmf.com

Jean-Francois Robert
Sales representative

jfrobert@gruesjmf.com

Christian Servais
Technical representative

planiwork@gmail.com

Véronique l'Esperance
Adminstrative assistant

vlesperance@gruesjmf.com

Chantal Rivard
Adminstrative assistant

crivard@gruesjmf.com

Nadine Sghir
Adminstrative assistant

nsghir@gruesjmf.com

Sylvain Paquet, CPA / CGA
Controller

spaquet@gruesjmf.com

Gislain Carpentier
Service manager

gcarpentier@gruesjmf.com

Benoit Carmel
Buyer

bcarmel@gruesjmf.com

Compte Payable
Payables accounts

payables@gruesjmf.com



Write us!

You want to get a quote?

Click the button and complete the form!Get a quote

Stay connected with us through your favorite social network!