SERVICES

CRANES

QUOTE

Who we are

GRUES JM FRANCOEUR

For almost 20 years, Grues JM Francoeur has been your expert in crane rental, whatever the nature of your work, the conditions of your soil, the height of your structure, the required lifting capacity or your mobility needs.

Since 20 years

An established expertise

grue tout-terrain

No matter where your site is located and in what condition the ground is, you can trust the all-terrain cranes suggested by Grues J.M. Francoeur. With a lifting capacity of several hundred tonnes, they are always very popular!

grue conventionnelle

Conventional truck cranes offer impressive performance by being powerful, malleable and extremely safe. This model differs from the “all-terrain” crane by its truss mast and by its increased strength in height.

grue mobile grove

Mobile cranes are aptly named by being the most mobile in our range! This model is very practical in an urban environment while being easy to move on the road, even over long distances.

grue à tour

You work on an infrastructure or a building? Choose the tower crane. This model has a lot of advantages including almost unlimited height capacities, a narrow structure suitable for tight spaces and robustness in all conditions.

logo grues jm francoeur

With several experienced technicians, at the top of their game, more than 20 years of experience in the tower crane industry, Grues J.M. Francoeur offers you its thunder team.

grappin
grue à chenilles

The capabilities of the crawler crane will surprise you since it can lift very heavy loads despite its short radius. So you can easily operate it in particularly demanding environments and enjoy greater efficiency in complete safety.

grue automotrice link-belt

If your work is in a congested environment or in a confined space, you need a self-propelled crane. Because of its very short turning radius, it is your perfect ally for work carried out inside buildings.

grue automotrice grove

They are distinguished by their low-profile design for easy access to the interior of buildings. Industrial cranes can be used in confined places where vertical clearance is reduced, with ease, reliability and safety. You can also count on this model to move loads where other cranes do not have access.

mini-grue maeda

You would be surprised! With capacities varying between 2 tonnes and 4.9 tonnes the mini cranes are more powerful than their name suggests. These compact cranes can sneak in everywhere, even going so far as to easily pass through a door frame.

camion-flèche

The boom truck is the most widely used crane model due to its speed of travel and versatility. In fact, it can move quickly while transporting site equipment, which increases your efficiency and your level of productivity. In addition, some boom trucks can reach a height of 200 feet, which adds to their versatility.

REQUEST A QUOTE TODAY!

GRUES JM FRANCOEUR

Want to learn more about the company?

CONTACT US

For all the questions that you may have.

Qui nous sommes

GRUES JM FRANCOEUR

Depuis près de 20 ans, Grues JM Francoeur est votre expert en location de grues, quels que soient la nature de vos travaux, les conditions de votre sol, la hauteur de votre ouvrage, la capacité de levage requise ou vos besoins en mobilité. Notre champ d’expertise et notre inventaire de grues sont variés afin de pourvoir aux besoins des secteurs résidentiels, commerciaux, industriels et du génie civil.

Depuis près de 20 ans

Une expertise établie

grue tout-terrain

Peu importe où se situe votre chantier et dans quelle condition se trouve le sol, vous pouvez faire confiance aux grues tout-terrain que vous suggère Grues J.M. Francoeur. Avec une capacité de levage de plusieurs centaines de tonnes, elles sont toujours très appréciées!

grue conventionnelle

Les grues conventionnelles sur camion offrent des performances impressionnantes en étant à la fois puissantes, malléables et extrêmement sécuritaires. Ce modèle se différencie de la grue « tout- terrain » par son mat treillis et par sa force accrue en hauteur.

grue mobile grove

Les grues mobiles portent très bien leur nom en étant les plus mobiles de notre gamme! Ce modèle s’avère très pratique en milieu urbain tout en étant facile à déplacer sur la route, même sur de longues distances.

grue à tour

Vous travaillez sur une infrastructure ou un bâtiment? Misez sur la grue à tour. Les nombreux avantages de ce modèle comprennent des capacités de hauteur quasi-illimitées, une structure étroite adaptée aux espaces restreints et une solidité à toutes épreuves.

logo grues jm francoeur

Avec plusieurs techniciens expérimentés, au sommet de leur art, plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie des grues à tour, Grues J.M. Francoeur vous propose son équipe du tonnerre.

grappin
grue à chenilles

Les capacités de la grue à chenilles vous étonneront puisqu’elle peut soulever de très lourdes charges malgré son court rayon. Vous pouvez donc la manœuvrer facilement dans des environnements particulièrement exigeants et profiter d’une plus grande efficacité en toute sécurité.

grue automotrice link-belt

Si votre ouvrage se trouve dans un environnement encombré ou un espace restreint, il vous faut une grue automotrice. En raison de son très court rayon de braque, elle est votre parfaite alliée pour les travaux effectués à l’intérieur des bâtiments.

grue automotrice grove

Elles se distinguent par leur conception à profil bas permettant d’accéder aisément l’intérieur des bâtiments. Les grues industrielles peuvent être utilisées dans les endroits confinés où le dégagement vertical est réduit, et ce, avec facilité, fiabilité et sécurité. Vous pouvez également miser sur ce modèle pour déplacer des charges là où d’autres grues n’ont pas accès.

mini-grue maeda

Détrompez-vous! Avec des capacités variant entre 2 tonnes et 4,9 tonnes, les mini-grues sont plus puissantes que leur nom ne le laisse paraître. Ces grues compactes peuvent se faufiler partout, allant même jusqu’à passer aisément dans un cadre de porte.

camion-flèche

Le camion-flèche est le modèle de grue le plus utilisé en raison de sa vitesse de déplacement et de sa polyvalence. En effet, il peut se déplacer rapidement tout en transportant du matériel de chantier, ce qui augmente votre efficacité et votre niveau de productivité. De plus, certains camions-flèches peuvent atteindre une hauteur de 200 pieds, ce qui ajoute à leur versatilité.

VOUS AIMERIEZ AVOIR
UNE SOUMISSION?

GRUES JM FRANCOEUR

Vous aimerez en savoir plus sur l’entreprise?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toutes questions que vous avez.